New ministers sworn in at Cotroceni Palace

0 20

New ministers Mircea Dumitru, Sorin Buse, and Maria Ligor were sworn in on Thursday in the portfolios of Education, Transport, and Delegate for the Relation with Romanians Everywhere in front of President Klaus Iohannis, at Cotroceni Palace.

The ceremony was attended by PM Dacian Ciolos, members of the Cabinet, the ad-interim Speaker of the Chamber of Deputies, Florin Iordache, and several presidential advisers.

The chief of Prime Minister’s Chancellery, Dragos Tudorache was appointed as interim Communications Minister.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More