Sweden lifts travel warning for Romania, Bulgaria and the Netherlands


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Sweden has announced that it had lifted the travel advice for Romania, Bulgaria and the Netherlands.

Sweden had previously waved the travel restrictions imposed due to the COVID-19 pandemic to Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Croatia, Denmark, Franța, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland and Vatican.

The Swedish foreign ministry has announced in a statement on its website that his country had extended idvise against travel to other EU and Schengen countries and Britain through September 9, and to the rest of the world through November 15.

DONATE: Support our work
In an ever changing and challenging world, the media is constantly struggling to resist. Romania Journal makes no exception. We’ve been informing you, our readers, for almost 10 years, as extensively as we can, but, as we reject any state funding and private advertising is scarce, we need your help to keep on going.
So, if you enjoy our work, you can contribute to endorse the Romania Journal team. Any amount is welcome, no strings attached. Choose to join with one of the following options:
Donate with PayPal
Donate by Bank Wire
Black Zonure SRL
UniCredit Bank. Swift: BACXROBU
RON: RO84 BACX 0000 0022 3589 1000
EURO: RO57 BACX 0000 0022 3589 1001
USD: RO30 BACX 0000 0022 3589 1002

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.